Welcome to m Strategic Partners

Building Strategic Relationships

 

Who We Are

 

A team of architects, engineers and contractors, m Strategic Partners combines its expertise and over three decades of experience to successfully deliver your project goals.

Our Profile

At m Strategic Partners we’re redefining program management in the design and construction industry, one project at a time.

Our Story

m Strategic Partners was started in 2013 by Richard Morris with the desire to make a difference in the world of program management.

Our Values

m Strategic Partners was built on relationships. And that’s how we’ll continue to work.

Meet The Team

A team of architects, engineers and contractors, m Strategic Partners combines its expertise and three decades’ experience to successfully deliver your project goals.

Team Member

Richard A. Morris

President, CEO, Project Executive

(713) 816-7536 richard.morris@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Stephen A. Cheatham

Senior Project Manager

stephen.cheatham @mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Monica P. Calle

Financial Analyst

monica.calle@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Charles D. Vardman

Project Manager I, Drone Pilot

charles.vardman @mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Julie C. Blanco

Marketing Coordinator, Chief Pilot

julie.blanco@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Oasis A. Wentworth

Project Manager I

oasis.wentworth @mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Kim A. Sullivan

P.E., LEED AP BD+C – Project Consultant

kim.sullivan@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Sean Foster

Project Coordinator

sean.foster@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Melissa A. Kirkpatrick

Office Coordinator

melissa.kirkpatrick @mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Richard Mapes

Senior Project Manager

richard.mapes @mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Beth Morris

Office Manager

beth.morris@mstrategicpartners.com

Team Member

Join the Team

Send us your resume today

At m Strategic Partners we are always accepting resumes for new talent to join our team.

 

What We Do

 

On a mission to redefine program management in the design and construction industry, m Strategic Partners is actively engaged in every part of your program, working tirelessly to keep it all on track.

Our Fun Facts

 

 

Team Members

 

Thousand Dollars in
  Charitable Contributions

 

Million Dollars Annual
Client Energy Savings